As long as your subscription to Aqualytics is active, you’ll be charged each month for service using your default payment method and you’ll be able to access all your data.
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan on the company settings page.
At any time, you can export all data you’ve entered into Aqualytics. Use the button on the company settings page:
It will generate a CSV download containing all account and report data.
When you terminate your subscription to Aqualytics, you won’t be charged for future months of service and you’ll no longer be able to access any data.
To close your Aqualytics subscription:
To reactivate your Aqualytics subscription:
Then, make sure your payment info is up to date. If it isn’t, your subscription may be deactivated when the next charge fails.